NOMBREBANCO/EMPRESATELÉFONOFAXE-MAIL
Jazmín Pérez G./Gerente General / Coordinadora Mundial Fiduciaria – Miembro del Banco Panameño de la Vivienda, S.A. (BANVIVIENDA)300-4700 (C.T.) 306-2068 (Directo) 300-1138 jazmin.perez@mundialfiducia.com
Mayra R. Rodríguez/Gerente de Administración y Operaciones Fiduciarias / Coordinadora SuplenteBHD International Bank (Panamá), S.A. 340-9200mayra_rodriguez@bhdleon.com.do
Christy López/Head of Trust / Secretaria The Bank of Nova Scotia282-7927282-7909christy.lopez@pa.scotiabank.com
Lorena Medina/Gerente VPA BANCA PRIVADA Y DE PERSONAS. Towertrust Inc. / Sub SecretariaTowerbank International, Inc. Towertrust Inc.269-5340 (Directo) 269-6900 (C.T.)269-6800laragon@towerbank.com
Valerie Voloj/Vicepresidente Asistente – Banca de Inversión y FideicomisoBanco General, S.A. 303-8178vvoloj@bgeneral.com
Gabriela Zamora/Gerente – Banca de Inversión y FideicomisoBanco General, S.A.303-8160gzamora@bgeneral.com
Rita Grimaldo/Gerente JurídicoBancolombia (Sucursal Panamá)205-7100rgrimald@bancolombia.com.co
Hugo Aymerich/ Gerente GeneralBCT Bank International, Inc.297-4200 (C.T.)297-4249hugo.aymerich@bctbank.com.pa
Ana Patricia González/Oficial de FideicomisosBCT Bank International, Inc.297-4219297-4249ana.gonzalez@bctbank.com.pa
Alba D’Angelo T./Gerente General de Capital Trust & Finance, Inc.Capital Trust & Finance Inc.209-7000 Ext.8500209-7050adangelo@capitalbank.com.pa
Estefany Castro/Oficial de Capital Trust & Finance, Inc.Capital Trust & Finance, Inc.209-7000 Ext. 8504209-7050ecastro@capitalbank.com.pa
Dayana Vega/VPA Negocios Global Bank Corp.206-2000206-2088dvega@globalbank.com.pa
Zelideth C. Choy / Directora – Negocios FiduciariosBanistmo, S.A.370-8246206-8481zelideth.c.choy@banistmo.com
David Medrano / Gerente de Productos / Negocios FiduciariosBanistmo, S.A.370-8242David.medrano@banistmo.com
Ingrid Chang Pardo/Gerente de FideicomisosPrival Bank, S.A.303-1900303-1999ichang@prival.com
Susana Guzmán/Vicepresidente Ejecutiva de Contraloría y FinanzasBanesco, S.A.282-2000sguzman@banesco.com
Glenda Mujica Campi/Gerente de FideicomisosBanesco, S.A.282-2914gmujica@banesco.com
Denise Henríquez Noriega/Vicepresidente Adjunto de Banca Empresarial y FideicomisoST. GEORGES BANK322-2022 (C.T.)322-2036dhenriquez@stgeorgesbank.com
Elzebir Mizrachi Melgar/Subgerente de FideicomisoST. GEORGES BANK322-2022 (C.T.)322-2036emizrachi@stgeorgesbank.com
Dayra Berbey de Rojas / Asesora Axios Law 830-5606830-5261dayra@axioslawservices.com
Ruben GonzálezPopular Bank297-4100rgonzalez@popularbank.com.pa
Sandra Molina CárdenasGlobal Bank206-2000 / ext. 31062 Cel. 6330-0865Sandra.molina@globalbank.com.pa